On Whaller, you have the possibility to block a user.

To do so, click on their avatar and select the "Block this person" option.

If you block someone, they will still be able to mention you in public messages in a sphere, but will no longer be able to send you private messages.

If a blocked user tries to send you a private message, a pop-up will appear to inform them that they no longer have this right.

Did this answer your question?